Home Page

Teaching Team

Year 6
Mr A Laing

Mrs L Hodgkinson/Mrs H Wilson

Year 5
Mrs J Menown

Miss J White
(Miss J Grove and Mrs K O'Connell on maternity leave)

Year 4
Mr H Davies

Miss B Scott
(Miss J Miller on sick leave and Mrs K Forbes on maternity leave)

Year 3
Miss R Robinson

Mrs Hodgkinson/Mrs Esser

(Mrs R Gozel on maternity leave)

Year 2
Mr G Athanasiou

Miss A Reis

Year 1
Mrs A Bowley
Mrs R Anderson

Miss H Connors

Miss A Vogel

Miss M Chivers

Cover Supervisors
Mrs P Aldous
Mrs E Churchett
Mrs E Combes
Mrs C Ibbott
Mrs S Wright